Inquiry Regarding SSL Certificate for WebSocket Connection Error

Dear Binance Support Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am a developer using the Binance Futures API to establish a WebSocket connection for my Node.js application. However, when attempting to connect to the WebSocket endpoint, I encountered the following error:

Error: self signed certificate in certificate chain
    at TLSSocket.onConnectSecure (node:_tls_wrap:1540:34)
    at TLSSocket.emit (node:events:513:28)
    at TLSSocket._finishInit (node:_tls_wrap:959:8)
    at ssl.onhandshakedone (node:_tls_wrap:743:12)

After investigating the issue, I realized that the error is related to the SSL/TLS certificate being used in the WebSocket connection. My Node.js application is correctly configured, and the error seems to be caused by a self-signed certificate in the certificate chain.

To ensure secure and trustworthy communication between my application and the Binance WebSocket server, I would like to request a valid SSL certificate issued by a trusted Certificate Authority (CA) for your WebSocket endpoint.

Having a trusted SSL certificate would enable my application to establish secure connections without encountering the self-signed certificate error. This is crucial for the production deployment of my application, and it would greatly enhance the security and reliability of the connections.

Could you kindly provide me with the necessary steps or instructions on how to obtain a valid SSL certificate for the WebSocket endpoint? If you could share the certificate details or point me to the appropriate documentation, I would greatly appreciate it.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. If you need any additional information or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me.

Looking forward to your prompt assistance.